Contact Info / Websites

Drawn Out (2016)

2017-04-30 16:05:53 by To-Drift


A slow and steady progress of uploading all of my music on to here. Currently uploading the third album I promised to send here (5th in total that I've made!) It's track listing is as follows:

01) A Fine Line
02) Picking Up The Pieces
03) Some Suspicion
04) The Art Of Not Caring
05) Grains Of Sand
06) Trapped In A Box
07) Monster
08) Drawn In
09) Swarm
10) Through It All

Once all my songs are hear, I'll just leave them to be left and listened to. Not a dumping ground of such, but more curious to see what people think of my music. Whether it's fan or craptastic.

Either way, speak soon!


You must be logged in to comment on this post.