Contact Info / Websites

Less Is More (More Or Less) (2015)

2016-04-14 14:07:55 by To-Drift

Hello all!

Second album here after delays for you to listen to. Track list:

01) Bitter (The Great Divide)
02) A Means To An End
03) Shameless
04) For Music's Sake
05) Don't Plug That In! (The Client)
06) Transparent Skies
07) Clocks
08) To Privatize
09) Overwhelming Pressure
10) Sirens
11) You Were Never There
12) Lost Cause
13) Wandering Child
14) The Drifter

Playlist available to listen to them in order.

4 more albums to get round to uploading here for you all to enjoy.

Take care, bye!


You must be logged in to comment on this post.